DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Andrzej Celban
Wiceprezes

+48-604-423-083

andrzej.celban@vanking.pl

Wiktor Stępień
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży

+48-785-057-989

wiktor.stepien@vanking.pl

Rafał Pawłowski
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-785-059-848

rafal.pawlowski@vanking.pl

Daniel Szkudlarek
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży

+48-785-059-962

daniel.szkudlarek@vanking.pl

Natalia Płowenc
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-785-171-031

natalia.plowenc@vanking.pl

Joanna Przybitkowska
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-785-171-030

joanna.przybitkowska@vanking.pl

Justyna Majszak-Kloch
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży

+48-695-210-057

justyna.kloch@ vanking.pl

Damian Stefaniszyn
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-785-054-975

damian.stefaniszyn@vanking.pl

Tomasz Prieur
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-695-001-594

tomasz.prieur@vanking.pl

Robert Janczur
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-785-171-337

robert.janczur@vanking.pl

Zbigniew Orłowski
Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48-785-057-028

zbigniew.orlowski@vanking.pl

Krzysztof Karczmarczyk
Kierownik działu BOK

+48-885-182-466

krzysztof.karczmarczyk@vanking.pl

Piotr Staniszewski
Specjalista ds.Sprzedaży

+48-602-659-086

piotr.staniszewski@vanking.pl

pstaniszewski.celkar

2481022

Piotr Ślusarek
Specjalista ds.Sprzedaży

+48-602-683-351

piotr.slusarek@vanking.pl

pslusarek.celkar

50540971

Radosław Dudek
Specjalista ds.Sprzedaży

+48-785-505-165

radoslaw.dudek@vanking.pl

rdudek.celkar

7204242

Andrzej Rapacz
Specjalista ds.Sprzedaży

+48-785-058-119

andrzej.rapacz@vanking.pl

andrzej.rapacz_2

63904151

Michał Klimas
Specjalista ds.Sprzedaży

+48-695-121-558

michal.klimas@vanking.pl

73469559

Bądź na bieżąco!