EXPORT SALES

Kuba Sierzchała
Prezes

kuba@vanking.pl

angielskifrancuskiczeski
Radosław Zając
Export Manager West

+48-785-555-905

radoslaw.zajac@vanking.pl

rzajac.celkar

angielskihiszpanski
Roman Potapchuk
Director Van Expert Russia

+48-785-031-305

roman.potapchuk@vanking.pl

rpotapchuk.celkar

rosyjskiukrainski
Piotr Wawrzyński
Export Manager East

+48-664-772-476

piotr.wawrzynski@vanking.pl

pwawrzynski.celkar

rosyjskiukrainski
Jacek Feldman
Senior Export Sales Representative

+48-602-681-299

jacek.feldman@vanking.pl

jfeldman.celkar

Mihailo Jakovljevic
Senior Export Sales Representative

+48-785-053-190

mihailo.jakovljevic@vanking.pl

mjakovljevic.celkar

Ivan Potapchuk
Export Sales Representative

+48-785-054-673

ivan.potapchuk@vanking.pl

ipotapchuk.celkar

Giuseppe Manente
Export Sales Representative

+48-602-681-853

giuseppe.manente@vanking.pl

giuseppe.manente

Anna Flak
Export Sales Representative

+48-785-195-905

anna.flak@vanking.pl

aflak.celkar

Damian Kłyż
Export Sales Representative

+48-785-031-023

damian.klyz@vanking.pl

damian.klyz.celkar

Bogna Sulima
Export Sales Representative

+48-785-059-448

bogna.sulima@vanking.pl

bogna.sulima

Małgorzata Buszka
Export Sales Representative

+48-785-559-405

malgorzata.buszka@vanking.pl

malgorzata.buszka