Team

Kuba Sierzchała
angielskifrancuskiczeski
Vice president sales
tel. +48 602 665 340
kuba@vanking.pl
Radosław Zając
angielskihiszpański
Export Manager West
tel. +48 785 555 905
radoslaw.zajac@vanking.pl

Skype: rzajac.celkar

Roman Potapchuk
rosyjskiukraiński
Export Manager East
tel. +48 785 031 305
roman.potapchuk@vanking.pl

Skype: rpotapchuk.celkar

Piotr Wawrzyński
rosyjskiukraińskilitewskiłotewski
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 664 772 476
piotr.wawrzynski@vanking.pl

Skype: pwawrzynski.celkar

Jacek Feldman
angielskiczeski
Senior Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 602 681 299
jacek.feldman@vanking.pl

Skype: jfeldman.celkar

Ivan Potapchuk
rosyjskiukraiński
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 785 054 673
ivan.potapchuk@vanking.pl

Skype: ipotapchuk.celkar

Giuseppe Manente
angielskiwłoski
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 602 681 853
giuseppe.manente@vanking.pl

Skype: live:giuseppe.manente

Mihailo Jakovljevic
serbskiangielski
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 785 053 190
mihailo.jakovljevic@vanking.pl

Skype: mjakovljevic.celkar

Roman Dem’yanenko
rosyjskiukraiński
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 785 054 801
roman.demyanenko@vanking.pl

Skype: roman.demyanenko.celkar

Jakub Graca
angielskiniemiecki
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 785 057 125
jakub.graca@vanking.pl

Skype: jgraca.celkar

Anna Flak

angielskiniemiecki
Export sales representative
tel. +48 785 195 905
Mail: anna.flak@vanking.pl

Skype: aflak.celkar

Damian Kłyż
włoskihiszpański
Export sales representative
tel. +48 785 031 023
Mail: damian.klyz@vanking.pl

Skype: damian.klyz.celkar

Aneta Stepaniuk
włoski
Export sales representative
tel. +48 785 054 975
Mail: aneta.stepaniuk@vanking.pl

Skype: live:aneta.stepaniuk

Whole sale car parts

We remain at your disposal every day from 8 AM to 6 PM.

We carry out shipping every day from our central warehouse via courier companies. Thanks to that we are able to deliver the goods to any place in Poland within 24 hours!

VanKing Celkar Group Sp. z o.o.
ul. Podłęska 25
32-005 Niepołomice
VAT ID: 6792691789

Facebook Celkar Google Plus Celkar Celkar kanał Youtube


Phone: +48 12 312 90 10
Phone: +48 12 341 60 30
e-mail: info@vanking.pl