Team

Kuba Sierzchała
angielskifrancuskiczeski
CEO
tel. +48 602 665 340
kuba@vanking.pl
Radosław Zając
angielskihiszpański
Export Manager West
tel. +48 785 555 905
radoslaw.zajac@vanking.pl

Skype: rzajac.celkar

Jacek Feldman
angielskiczeski
Senior Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 602 681 299
jacek.feldman@vanking.pl

Skype: jfeldman.celkar

Giuseppe Manente
angielskiwłoski
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 602 681 853
giuseppe.manente@vanking.pl

Skype: live:giuseppe.manente

Mihailo Jakovljevic
serbskiangielski
Export Sales Representative
tel. +48 785 053 190
mihailo.jakovljevic@vanking.pl

Skype: mjakovljevic.celkar

Anna Flak
angielskiniemiecki
Export sales representative
tel. +48 785 195 905
Mail: anna.flak@vanking.pl

Skype: aflak.celkar

Damian Kłyż
włoskihiszpański
Export sales representative
tel. +48 785 031 023
Mail: damian.klyz@vanking.pl

Skype: damian.klyz.celkar

Bogna Sulima
francuskihiszpański
Export sales representative
tel. +48 785 059 448
Mail: bogna.sulima@vanking.pl
Skype: live:bogna.sulima
Małgorzata Buszka
włoski
Italian Market Department
tel. +48 785 559 405
Mail: malgorzata.buszka@vanking.pl
Skype: live:malgorzata.buszka

Whole sale car parts

We remain at your disposal every day from 8 AM to 6 PM.

We carry out shipping every day from our central warehouse via courier companies. Thanks to that we are able to deliver the goods to any place in Poland within 24 hours!

VanKing Celkar Group Sp. z o.o.
ul. Podłęska 25
32-005 Niepołomice
VAT ID: 6792691789

Facebook Celkar Google Plus Celkar Celkar kanał Youtube


Phone: +48 12 312 90 10
Phone: +48 12 341 60 30
e-mail: info@vanking.pl