EXPORT SALES

Kuba Sierzchała
Prezes

kuba@vanking.pl

angielskifrancuskiczeski
Radosław Zając
Dyrektor Eksportu

+48-785-555-905

radoslaw.zajac@vanking.pl

rzajac.celkar

angielskihiszpanski
Roman Potapchuk
Director Van Expert Russia

+48-785-031-305

roman.potapchuk@vanking.pl

rpotapchuk.celkar

rosyjskiukrainski
Piotr Wawrzyński
Export Manager East

+48-664-772-476

piotr.wawrzynski@vanking.pl

pwawrzynski.celkar

rosyjskiukrainski
Jacek Feldman
Koordynator – Handlowcy Eksport

+48-602-681-299

jacek.feldman@vanking.pl

jfeldman.celkar

Mihailo Jakovljevic
Handlowiec Eksport

+48-785-053-190

mihailo.jakovljevic@vanking.pl

mjakovljevic.celkar

Giuseppe Manente
Menedżer Regionu

+48-602-681-853

giuseppe.manente@vanking.pl

giuseppe.manente

Anna Flak
Koordynator – Wsparcie Sprzedaży Eksport

+48-785-195-905

anna.flak@vanking.pl

aflak.celkar

Damian Kłyż
Handlowiec Eksport

+48-785-031-023

damian.klyz@vanking.pl

damian.klyz.celkar

Bogna Sulima
Handlowiec Eksport

+48-785-059-448

bogna.sulima@vanking.pl

bogna.sulima

Małgorzata Buszka
Wsparcie Sprzedaży Eksport

+48-785-559-405

malgorzata.buszka@vanking.pl

malgorzata.buszka

Daria Barańska
Wsparcie Sprzedaży Eksport

+48-785-056-808

daria.baranska@vanking.pl

daria.baranska

Vitaliy Chyzhuk
Wsparcie Sprzedaży Eksport

+48-785-054-801

Vitaliy.chyzhuk@vanking.pl

Vitaliy.chyzhuk

Arvis Smildzins
Menedżer Regionu

28 908 682

arvis.smildzins@vanking.lv

Bądź na bieżąco!